So, Scrapbooker’s Paradise has truly been one of my favorite stores over the past few years. Since they opened, I’ve spent more than my fair share of dollars there. To be honest, I try to stay out of there, just for the benefit of my wallet. Having spent a lot of time on the boards over at 2Peas, I realize how fortunate I am to have an LSS right here, because so many have closed.

So, when they opened up a DT call, I thought, why not? Let’s give it a try. So, part of the call is asking for my 3 favorite projects, and why they’re my favorite. Here they are!

This LO is currently my absolute favorite. I just made it a couple of weeks ago, and am most excited about the fact that it signifies my transition from scrapping 3 complete albums for each of my kids to beginning a family album. I love how the grid turned out, and how the white background helps the pics pop off the page.

This is also a new LO of mine, and I love it! I just bought the Cricut cartridge “Quarter Note” and I’m super excited about it. Again – the white background just makes everything pop. I really like how the bright colors turned out too – it’s so hard to get good pics at school programs, and I think the paper helps out the pics.

This is an older LO, but I really love it. The colors turned out perfectly, and I really like how the journaling worked out around the pics.

So, those are my top 3. I would love to make this DT – I’ve never made one before, and it would be pretty exciting!!

