The first tag was from my good friend Lori.

RULES:
Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

ONE….I’m 6’1, the oldest of 7 children, and almost the shortest.

TWO….I play the piano, although don’t teach it anymore! 🙂

THREE….I enjoy the colors of fall, but am not looking forward to the cold of winter.

FOUR….I am officially addicted to Facebook.

FIVE….I work in a high school as an education assistant in grades 7-9.

SIX…..I love to scrapbook, but just don’t have the time.

SEVEN….I am turning 32 in a couple of months, and am quite okay with it – I’m loving this stage of my life!

Okay, so I don’t have seven people to tag this with, but I did complete it.

On to the next tag from Nikki

And here are the rules:

1. If you’ve been tagged, you can put the logo on your blog.

2. Link the person from whom you received the award.

3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.

4. Put links to those blogs on yours.

5. Leave a message on the blogs you’ve nominated.

And I’m going to tag Theresa, Lori, Kim, Pat, Dedra, Tonya, and Diana.

