Wow, here it is, June 11, and I haven’t posted in weeks! Well, that’s the joy of June, I guess. So busy, but yet great, ‘cuz so many things are wrapping up for the year. Church choir finished up last week, school choir had their last performance on Thursday, I teach my last 2 piano lessons this afternoon, Nathan graduates from kindergarten on Friday, and the kids’ last day of school is next Friday. Almost done!

With all of this going on, plus different bbq’s and other year-end things, and my sisters Karen & Cheryl coming home from Mexico, I haven’t been doing a whole lot else other than running around. Definitely not any scrapbooking! Oh well, hopefully soon. Did manage to take this picture of Katie this weekend down at Henderson Lake – I really love how it turned out. See what you think!

