You know, I love technology, but when it doesn’t work, what a hassle! Last week I sat down at my computer to find out it had more than just a few problems. Huge problems. As of right now, we haven’t figured out what exactly the problem is, but thankfully there’s a new one on order, so things should be back to normal soon!

Not too much new since the last time I posted – lots of work, kids, and scrapbooking of course! You can take a look just above at some recent stuff I’ve created. I’ve been busy on projects for All the Rage too, but you have to wait until the mag is published to see those.

Went to BC a couple of weeks ago for a family wedding, and although it was super fast, it was so great to visit with some family we don’t see often! As you can see below, we had a great time…

